Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 9:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
Water Park:
12:00 to 6:00
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, August 24
10:00am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 31
10:00am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 1
11:00am to 9:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 2
10:30am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 7
10:00am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8
11:00am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14
10:00am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 15
11:00am to 7:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 21
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 22
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, September 28
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, September 29
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 5
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 6
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 11
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 12
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 13
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 18
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 19
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 20
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, October 26
12:00pm to midnight
Sunday, October 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 31
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, November 1
6:00pm to midnight
Saturday, November 2
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.