Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.

October 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
6:00pm to 11:00pm
 
1:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, October 2
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 4
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 9
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 10
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 11
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 12
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 17
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 18
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 23
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 24
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 25
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 30
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 1
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 7
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 8
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 15
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 22
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 23
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 24
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 25
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 28
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 29
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 5
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 6
2:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.