Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 8 1 7... 6 0, 7 6... 1 1 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

October 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, October 24
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 25
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 29
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
12:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 1
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 7
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 20
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 20
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 21
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 22
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 23
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 24
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 25
4:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 28
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 29
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 5
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 6
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 12
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 13
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 19
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 20
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.